• Organisatie

  • Bestuur

    FunctieNaamBereikbaar
    VoorzitterRolf Groenendijkbestuur@bzpc-bodegraven.nl
    SecretariaatDeenie Albregtsbestuur@bzpc-bodegraven.nl
    PenningmeesterJohn Peekpenningmeester@bzpc-bodegraven.nl
    Lid BOCSuzan Kaynarboc@bzpc-bodegraven.nl
    Lid WaterpoloScott Scheerderwaterpolo@bzpc-bodegraven.nl
    Lid ZwemmenRob van den Borzwemmen@bzpc-bodegraven.nl
    Lid SynchroonMichelle van der Wouden (a.i.)synchro@bzpc-bodegraven.nl
    Lid SterrenplanKarin Heemskerksterrenplan@bzpc-bodegraven.nl
  • Communicatie- & P.R.

    FunctieNaamBereikbaar
    WebsiteRoland Scholwebmaster@bzpc-bodegraven.nl
    Kleding verkoopDyenne Verboomkleding@bzpc-bodegraven.nl
  • Vertrouwenscontactpersoon (VCP)

    FunctieNaamBereikbaar
    VertrouwenscontactpersoonConnie Peekvcp@bzpc-bodegraven.nl
    VertrouwenscontactpersoonNico Dijkshoornvcp@bzpc-bodegraven.nl
  • Klik hier voor meer informatie.